Protector – The Full-Blood Series 1

The first book in the Full-Blood Series, telling the story of Isadora. A strong woman who knows what she wants.
Is thrown into a place she never wanted to be, only to wish she could stay forever.
Finding more than a good fight, she will find friendship and even love.

Make sure to pick up Saviour (#2) and Queen (#3) from the Full-Blood Series.

Ebook Audiobook


I have a Secret and I’m going to tell you.
I’m the last Full-blood Witch.
I’m the last Savill Royal.
I’m the heir to a throne four King’s rule the world from.
I told my secret twice now, to you and my best friend.
Now it is time to keep that secret again.
Because if they knew I was still alive, it would mean losing my freedom.
Maybe even my life.

Only for me to end up in the wrong place.
Their place.



There are no reviews yet.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Full-Blood Series 2

Continue Isadora’s story with the second book, Saviour.